Local State Members of Parliament for Keysborough

Wherever you live in Victoria you have six  State Members of Parliament that represent you – one for your local State District eg Keysborough and five for the Upper House Region you live in.

The area covered by Greater Dandenong Council has six different single member Lower House State Districts that overlap with the Council boundaries but because the Council area is wholly contained within the South East Metropolitan Upper House Region everyone in Greater Dandenong has the same five Upper House MPs.

If you are not sure what is the Lower House State District that you are enrolled in you can find out here >> https://enrolment.vec.vic.gov.au/

Below are contact details for all MPs that cover different parts of Grater Dandenong. It will also show you maps of each electorate.

STATE LOWER HOUSE (ie Legislative Assembly) Members of Parliament

Daniel Andrews, State Member for Mulgrave (ALP)
Sonia Kilkenney, State Member for Carrum (ALP)
Hong Lim, State Member for Clarinda (ALP)
Martin Pakula, State Member for Keysborough (ALP)
Tim Richardson, State Member for Mordialloc (ALP)
Gabrielle Williams, State Member for Dandenong (ALP)

STATE UPPER HOUSE (ie Legislative Council) Members of Parliament

Gavin Jennings (ALP)
Inga Peulich Liberal Party)
Gordon Rich Phillips (Liberal Party)
Adem Someryk (ALP)
Nina Springle (Greens)