Local State Members of Parliament for Keysborough

If you live in Keysborough you have six  State Members of Parliament that represent you – one for your Lower House electorate Keysborough and five for the Upper House Region you live in which is called South Eastern Metropolitan.

Below are the contact details for those six MPs that represent you in State Parliament.

STATE LOWER HOUSE (ie Legislative Assembly) Member of Parliament

Martin Pakula, State Member for Keysborough (ALP)

STATE UPPER HOUSE (ie Legislative Council) Members of Parliament

Gavin Jennings (ALP)
Inga Peulich (Liberal Party)
Gordon Rich Phillips (Liberal Party)
Adem Someryk (ALP)
Nina Springle (Greens)