Contact details of other Greater Dandenong Councillors

Below are the contact details of the other Councillors that represent the City of Greater Dandenong:
 

No Councillor Mobile Phone Email Address
1 Cr Angela Long 0466 004 616 angela.long@cgd.vic.gov.au
2 Cr Heang Tak 0403 072 291 heang.tak@cgd.vic.gov.au
3 Cr Jim Memeti 0434 560 239 jim.memeti@cgd.vic.gov.au
4 Cr Loi Truong 0466 004 618 loi.truong@cgd.vic.gov.au
6 Cr Roz Blades 0417 053 612 roz.blades@cgd.vic.gov.au
7 Cr Sean O’Reilly 0422 523 258 sean.oreilly@cgd.vic.gov.au
8 Cr Tim Dark 0466 403 914 tim.dark@cgd.vic.gov.au
9 Cr Youhorn Chea 0417 320 645 youhorn.chea@cgd.vic.gov.au
10 Cr Zaynoun Melhem 0466 518 082 zaynoun.melhem@cgd.vic.gov.au